iHeartCountry Festival, a Music Experience by AT&T

For the fourth straight year, Country music's biggest superstars will perform at the Frank Erwin Center in a live celebration of all things country. The country music of the iHeartRadio app will come to life with an extraordinary lineup including Jason Aldean, Lady Antebellum, Rascal Flatts, Little Big Town, Old Dominion, Dierks Bentley, Kelsea Ballerini, Brantley Gilbert, Jake Owen, Darius Rucker, Bobby Bones and the Raging Idiots and Kip Moore with more to be announced.

Daytime Village
The Daytime Village at the iHeartCountry Festival, a Music Experience by AT&T, will take place on the North Plaza at the Frank Erwin Center from 2 p.m. to 6 p.m Saturday, May 6 and is free and open to the public. The event features performances from Lindsay Ell, Kane Brown, Tucker Beathard, Chris Janson, Jon Pardi and Kip Moore. The Daytime Village will also feature fan zones and interactive experiences by iHeartRadio's brand partners.

iHeartCountry Festival Parking Map

Will Call
The South Box Office will be open at noon for ticket sales and will call and close at approximately 7:30 p.m.

Camera Policy
Cameras with detachable lenses are not permitted. No iPads, GoPros, selfie sticks, tablets, and audio or video recording. Point and shoot and cell phone cameras are allowed, no flash and no video recording.

Run Times
Doors open at 6 p.m. Old Dominion will open the show at 7 p.m. sharp!

Chick-fil-A, Gatti's Pizza, Poke-E-Jo's, Quiznos, Hot Dogs, Sausage Wraps, Nachos, Pretzels, Barbecue Sandwiches, Corn Dogs, Fries, Onion Rings, Kettle Corn, Cotton Candy, Sno Cones, Soda, Beer, Wine and Water

Don't forget to text FRANK!
If you need assistance, please report any issues to the Frank Erwin Center event management staff during the event by texting the word “FRANK”, your issue and location to 69050. Standard message and data rates may apply.