Contact Us

Street Address:
Frank Erwin Center
1701 Red River
Austin, TX 78701
Mailing Address:
Frank Erwin Center
P.O. Box 2929
Austin, TX 78768-2929
UT Mail Code:
D0200
Important Numbers:
Administrative Office: (512) 471-7744
Administrative Fax: (512) 471-9652
Box Office: (512) 477-6060
Box Office Fax: (512) 475-6306
Marketing Fax: (512) 471-1334
Lost & Found:
Booking:
Phone: (512) 471-4716
Fax: (512) 471-9652

John M. Graham
Executive Senior Associate Athletics Director
john.graham@athletics.utexas.edu

Jimmy Earl, CFE
Senior Associate Director
jimmy.earl@erwin.utexas.edu
Administrative Office:
Rod Haden
Senior Administrative Associate
(512) 471-8538
rod.haden@austin.utexas.edu
Business Office:
Mike Furtado
Assistant Director & Business Manager
(512) 471-3901
mike.furtado@athletics.utexas.edu
Computer Services:
Phil Scott
IT Manager, Event Support
(512) 471-4714
phil.scott@athletics.utexas.edu
Events:
Buzz Huber
Events Manager
(512) 471-4718
buzz.huber@athletics.utexas.edu
Food & Beverage:
Chris Reynolds
General Manager for 1883 Provisions Co.
(512) 471-2646
christopher.reynolds@sodexo.com
Marketing & Sponsorship:
Liz Land
Assistant Director for Marketing, Sales & Digital Media
(512) 471-6703
liz.land@athletics.utexas.edu
Suites:
Josh Hernandez
Sales & Premium Services Manager
josh.hernandez@athletics.utexas.edu
Technical Services:
Thom Ramirez
Assistant Director for Operations
(512) 471-2645
thom.ramirez@athletics.utexas.edu

Steve McBride
Technical Services Manager - Maintenance
(512) 471-4785
stephen.mcbride@athletics.utexas.edu

Curtis Myers
Technical Services Manager - Sound, Audio and Visual
(512) 471-2644
curtis.myers@austin.utexas.edu

Monica Delgado
Technical Services Manager - Stage
(512) 471-2632
monica.delgado@athletics.utexas.edu
Ticketing:
Christine Scott-Laakso
Manager of Events & Planning
(512) 471-2656
christine.scott@athletics.utexas.edu