Contact Us

Street Address:
Frank Erwin Center
1701 Red River
Austin, TX 78701
Mailing Address:
Frank Erwin Center
P.O. Box 2929
Austin, TX 78768-2929
UT Mail Code:
D0200
Important Numbers:
Administrative Office: (512) 471-7744
Administrative Fax: (512) 471-9652
Box Office: (512) 477-6060
Box Office Fax: (512) 475-6306
Marketing Fax: (512) 471-1334
Lost & Found:
Booking:

Phone: (512) 471-7744
Fax: (512) 471-9652

John M. Graham
Executive Senior Associate Athletics Director
john.graham@athletics.utexas.edu

Jimmy Earl, CFE
Senior Associate Director
jimmy.earl@erwin.utexas.edu

Administrative Office:
Charly Wallace
Administrative Office Manager
(512) 471-3073
charly.wallace@athletics.utexas.edu
Box Office:
Thom Ramirez
Box Office Manager
(512) 471-2656
thom.ramirez@athletics.utexas.edu
Business Office:
Mike Furtado
Business Manager
(512) 471-3901
mike.furtado@athletics.utexas.edu
Computer Services:
Phil Scott
IT Services
(512) 471-4714
phil.scott@athletics.utexas.edu
Events:
Buzz Huber
Events Manager
(512) 471-4718
buzz.huber@athletics.utexas.edu
Food & Beverage:
Ivan Wagner
General Manager for Sodexo Sports & Leisure Services
(512) 471-2646
ivan.wagner@athletics.utexas.edu
Marketing & Sponsorship:
Liz Land
Assistant Director for Marketing, Sales and Digital Media
(512) 471-6703
liz.land@athletics.utexas.edu
Suites:
Liz Land
Assistant Director for Marketing, Sales and Digital Media
(512) 471-6703
liz.land@athletics.utexas.edu
Technical Services:

Technical Services Manager - Facilities
Jimmy Earl, CFE, Sr. Associate Director
(512) 471-4716
jimmy.earl@erwin.utexas.edu

Technical Services Manager - Maintenance
Steve McBride
(512) 471-4785
stephen.mcbride@athletics.utexas.edu

Technical Services Manager - Sound, Audio and Visual
Greg Lioon
(512) 471-2644
greg.lioon@athletics.utexas.edu

Technical Services Manager - Stage
Monica Delgado
(512) 471-2632
monica.delgado@athletics.utexas.edu

Ticketing:
David Hess
Texas Box Office Manager
(512) 471-4785
david.hess@athletics.utexas.edu